3-2-1- GO 1st blog entry! yeeehaw

It’s off and running.  My offical blog for CrossFit Texas.  I hope to actually provide helpful information and motivational tidbits that will get us through our day…. Somedays I’m sure it will be a rant… somedays I will be the one looking for motivation or support… somedays I’ll probably just want to chat.  I hope you all can find something to take from this site. Please drop me a note if there is something you’d like to touch on.

Thanks for visiting.

You can find me also at www.crossfittx.com, www.twitter.com/cftxmom, www.advocare.com/09083882

Leave a Reply

