Stop and Smell the Flowers.

It’s been a few days since my last post.  It’s been a GREAT few days. You never know what life is going to throw at you, so just like I said in my last post…. TRAIN FOR THE UNCOMFORTABLE and THE UNKNOWN…. EVEN OUTSIDE OF THE CROSSFIT BOX.  Sometimes making a plan makes you feel like you have control and sometimes it just means now you know all the s*** you have to plan for.  Last night I was able to just lay on my couch and relax. It’s amazing how being “STILL” can help clear your head.  SLOWING DOWN IS GOOD! ….wait… it’s GREAT! So, my post today is just a touch on what’s to come.  

 yeah, that’s right.

2 thoughts on “Stop and Smell the Flowers.

Leave a Reply

